Cochrane Colloquium Santiago 2019

Find your accommodation

NH Collection Casa Costanera


From 165 USD + VAT* per night
*Rate is valid for a maximum of 2 adults and a 12 years old child

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium::
Walking distance: 29 minutes
By car: 7 minutes
Public Transport: 29 minutes

BOOK HERE

Noi Hotel


From 220 USD + VAT single deluxe and 230 + VAT double deluxe* per night

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 33 minutes
By car: 8 minutes
Public Transport: 31 minutes

BOOK HERE

NH Collection Plaza Santiago


From 179 USD + VAT* per night
*Rate is valid for a maximum of 2 adults and a 12 years old child

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 58 minutes
By car: 9 minutes
Public Transport: 31 minutes

BOOK HERE

Hotel Intercontinental


From 190 USD + VAT* per night

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 52 minutes
By car: 10 minutes
Public Transport: 33 minutes

BOOK HERE

Hotel Plaza El Bosque


From 169 USD + VAT* per night

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 42 minutes
By car: 10 minutes
Public Transport: 30 minutes

BOOK HERE

Holiday Inn Express Las Condes


From 165 USD single + VAT* per night
Breakfast Included

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 51 minute
By car: 10 minutes
Public Transport: 40 minutes

BOOK HERE

Hotel Sheraton


From 195 to 245 USD + VAT* per night

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 1h 15 minutes
By car: 11 minutes
Public Transport: 36 minutes

BOOK HERE

Hotel Cumbres Vitacura


From 155 USD + VAT per night

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 40 minutes
By car: 11 minutes
Public Transport: 28 minutes

BOOK HERE

Hotel Pettra Santiago La Dehesa


From 165 USD + VAT* per night
(Transport to CasaPiedra included)

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 1h 54 min
By car: 13 min
Public Transport: 1h 7 minutes

BOOK HERE

Hyatt Centric Las Condes


From 210 + VAT* USD per night

Distance to Cochrane Colloquium:
Walking distance: 1h 01 minute
By car: 13 minutes
Public Transport: 36 minutes

BOOK HERE

More affordable accommodation options

– Each passenger should inquire about the rate, availability, location and policies of each establishment.

– For these options, each passenger must request a quote and pay directly at the chosen establishment.

– These affordable lodging options are provided at Cochrane’s request

RQ Stay Tobalaba: http://www.rq.cl/tobalaba/
RQ Stay Providencia: http://www.rq.cl/providencia/
Hostal Providencia: https://hostalprovidencia.com/
Pariwana Hostel: https://www.pariwana-hostel.com/es/
Newen Kara Hostel: https://newenkarahostel.cl/location/
Tralkan B&B: https://www.tralkanbnb.com/
Guest House Las Condes Olea: https://guesthouse-las-condes-olea-cl.book.direct/es-es
Casa de Todos B&B Boutique: https://www.casadetodos.com/es-es
Andino B&B: https://www.andinobnb.cl/
La Chimba Hostel: https://www.lachimba.com/
Hostal Boutique Merced 88: https://www.merced88.cl/
Hotel Vespucci Suites: https://www.vespuccisuites.cl/es-es
Hotel Ibis Santiago Manquehue Norte : https://www.accorhotels.com/es/hotel-7933-ibis-santiago-manquehue-norte/index.shtml
Hotel Los Españoles: https://www.losespanoles.cl/es-es
Nogales Hotel & Convention Center: http://www.hotelnogales.cl/
Meridiano Sur Petit Hotel: http://www.meridianosur.cl/
Hotel Don Santiago Providencia: http://hoteldonsantiago.cl/providencia/
Hotel HL Boutique: http://www.hotelhl.cl/
Hotel María Angola: https://www.hotelmariangola.cl/
Presidente Hotel Santiago: https://www.hotelespresidente.com/hoteles/presidente-hotel-santiago/
Hotel Quito: https://www.hotelquito-chile.cl/
Nativa Hotel Boutique: http://www.hotelnativa.com/
Hotel Boutique Tremo Parque Recoleta: http://www.hotelboutiquetremoparquerecoleta.com/
Hotel Nippon: https://www.hotelnippon.cl/es-es
Hotel Montecarlo: https://homontecarlo136.wixsite.com/hmsantiago
Eh Coliving: https://www.eh-coliving.com
Hotel Neruda Express: https://www.hotelneruda.cl/hoteles/hotel-neruda-express/
Hotel Kennedy: hotelkennedychile.com